Question: Who Is Named Skssf?

Who is the second president of samastha?

Pangil Ahmed Kutty Musliyar (Malayalam: പാങ്ങിൽ അഹമ്മദ്‌കുട്ടി മുസ്‌ലിയാർ, Arabic: بانغل احمد كدي مسليار), a scholar from Kerala, was the second president of Samastha Kerala Jamiyyathul Ulama..

Who was Shamsul Ulama?

E. K. Aboobacker Musliyar, known by followers as Shams-ul-Ulama, “the Sun of the Scholars”, was a Shafi’i scholar and community leader from Kerala, south India. He served as the General Secretary of the All-Kerala Jam’iyyat al-‘Ulama’, the principal Sunni-Shafi’i scholarly body in Kerala, from 1957 to 1996.

Which is the first madrasa of samastha?

The new ideologists first came out through the Kerala Muslim Aikya Sangham(group for unity among Kerala Muslims), which was found at Kodungallur of Cochin state in 1922 by leaders like KM Seethi Sahib, KM Moulavi, and EK Moulavi.

When did samastha come into existence?

Samastha Kerala Sunni Students FederationAbbreviationSKSSFFoundedFebruary 19, 1989TypeStudent organizationLegal statusActiveHeadquartersKozhikode5 more rows

Who is the first president of Skssf?

This was organised by Maulana Pangil Ahmad Kutti Musliyar and Varakkal Ba Alavi Mullakkoya Tangal with K. P. Muhammad Miran Musliyar as the President and Parol Husain Maulavi as the Secretary. The Ulema was formally constituited on 26 June 1926 at Town Hall, Kozhikode.

Who is samastha president?

Sayyid Muhammad Jifri Muthukkoya Thangal is the President of Samastha Kerala Jem’iyyathul Ulema, the largest Muslim organisation in Kerala, India. He was selected as the President in January, 2017, following the death of Kumaramputhur AP Muhammed Musliyar in 2016.